The Organisation

The Management Committee

The management of the Club is the responsibility of the Management Committee whose members are elected annually at the Club AGM. This means that New Earswick Swimming Club is run entirely by volunteers and ordinary members who donate their time and expertise free of charge, their roles include lifeguards, supervisors, teachers and coaches.

The Management Committee are:

Steve Carr (Chairman)
Caroline Smith (Treasurer)
Lucy Stoakes (Club Secretary)
Rachel Carr (Child Welfare Officer)
Claire Carr (Timings Database / ASA Registrations)
Gill Barker (Fundraising Manager)
Shaun Wilkes (Teaching Rep)
Jo Dukes (Coaching rep)
Johnathan Ridsdale (Vice Chair / Masters Rep)
Amber Simpson
Raie-Clare Underwood

Copyright Notice:
This website and its content is copyright © New Earswick Swimming Club, 2014 - 2021, unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system. Content which is copyright of third parties is acknowledged where known. No infringement of third party copyright is intended.
Site Designed, Built & Maintained by Blue Box Support